Dusk at Shaldon

Don't you hate it when you've chopped all the vegetables up for your soup and find bloodstains on the chopping board. Then you have to run a check for missing digits. Never mind, it's only a small bit of my left hand little finger.

This is Shaldon this evening, looking across to Teignmouth with the sky looking a bit wild. It's been another soft day and I had my doubts about getting an outside blip but at about 4.30 as the sun went down, it stopped raining and it looked like the sunset might be good. We're not looking towards the sunset here though so it's just reflected light in the sky.

I was going to go to the jam night tonight but ... my little finger's a bit sore and it's on my left hand, the one I use to hold the chords down ...I didn't notice until I picked my guitar up for a little practice ... ouch!

Who said, "wimp!"

Have a good evening.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.