If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Annandale Water

As I will be unable to drive for six weeks and Katkatkat needed transport to go skiing in the Cairngorms, it was decided they could borrow the second car for a while. So today I was driving up to leave the car and return by train.

When on this journey it is our habit to have a break at Annandale Water Services. I wasn't going to break this habit so after a cup of tea I had a walk round the front/back (can't tell which it is) and took a number of shots. The walkway running into the picture rather drew my eye to this one.

The trip up was uneventful I met Katkatkat out of work after having had a bit of time at Cameratiks. We then went to her flat had a nice meal before she put me on the train home and went off to a Beltane board meeting herself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.