hpx

By hpx

Delaminated

A sedate blip in the neighbour's wilderness today (the one that walked out of his place to go and live with the love of his life).

And a good day it's been for hpx too :-)

I've had less sleep lately than I ideally need. Oddly although I felt tired today I had a sense of energy I haven't noticed for some time. I felt strong biking to work and full of "it's good to be alive" type thoughts.

Saw my GP on the way home. She's a good stick (don't tell her I said that ;-) We agreed we'd drop a medication as that is the likely cause of sleep disruption. I biked on home a happy woman.

I'm off to get cleaned up and then I'm out to dinner with my old boss and his partner. Sorry, little if any commenting tonight.

A short week and we're onto the down hill bit already.

Happy Wednesday blippers :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.