Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Oh, Mon Cheri!

He looks a little French. Adoring his berries. This is Hubby's choice today.

I had lots of hummer pics today! Even got the wings still! But the color wasn't very good. And the best one I had was in silhoette. And I asked his opinion and he picked this guy. I'm going to try again tomorrow.

We worked together tonight on a scary Halloween decoration. The Grim Reaper. It's complicated for an accountant to think creatively. He has wonderful wild ideas and it's hard to make them happen exactly like he expects it. Measuring tape, wire hangers, staple guns. He loves to get into a project. I'm not suppose to say "It really doesn't matter" or "That's good enough". LOL I'm glad he never reads my blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.