woofcity

By woofcity

we are not amused

I'm mixing my monarchs describing Princess Grace as not amused but it's apt.

I bought a pair of muzzles after the fight in the car incident a while ago as a more realistic option than having separate car crates. I have a small car and can't fit two crates in big enough to transport three dogs with the comfort they have in a large one.

This was the first time they've been used after the recent spell of peace. I couldn't face a repeat of Monday's war. The pups were a bit shocked to wear these contraptions. After being towed down the road Emily and Grace decided their legs were functional after all and walked properly. Their stiff legged walk made me giggle and my chomped finger feels avenged.

Feeling empowered I crated them in a 2 and 1 formation ( any 2 of 3 don't argue) immediately after their walk to have lunch with my sister go shopping for a few essentials.

The remainder of the day has passed peaceably with Emily on my lap while I did Module 3 of my studies, Grace under the blanket and Storm chewing his squeaky ball and stealing my crisps packet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.