Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Processing

Because I've gone ape shit mental printing out all my photos now, my early morning visit to Boots in Princes Street today proved fruitless as their photo processing machine had broken down and, according to the assistant, it wouldn't be fixed any time soon. I think it's fair to say I was almost devastated. To cut a long story extremely short, a lunchtime visit to both the Kodak and AGFA shops on South Clerk Street left me unimpressed and £2.50 lighter for two prints which were stuck unceremoniously in a see through plastic bag that didn't even have handles for God's sake!

Anyway, whilst the quality of the Boots prints may not be perfect, their prices are amazing and the guy who usually serves me is brilliant (I think he might take a few photos himself) and it'll do me for the time being. Get well soon photo machine because I miss you!

Ps. Today's image was taken on The Royal Mile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.