Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Spring Comes Early...

No sooner than the Christmas sales are over & the next holiday season appears... Reminds me if the opening scene of The Nightmare Before Christmas in the woods and the camera swirling around the doors to all the holiday worlds of old - all of them in the same place and going past each very quickly before focusing...

Hello Easter Bunny!

This is the Dobbies, Edinburgh Easter Bunny display.

I hadn't realised that today is my 365 blip day! Wow. Time has gone by and most days I remember to just automatically post a photo of my day. I don't think I've gotten any better at taking photo's but I think I am getting better at finding new things to take pictures of and also of things which can sum up my days activity or my mood :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.