'Smooth' as a laptop lid!!

Ok, ok. Im sorry. I was desperate and after getting caught up in the Woking, Ottershaw and Byfleet chaos this evening, I was limited for light....and ideas!!!!

So, this is what I spend all my spare time on - Blipping!! It's a mini laptop but bigger than a notebook. Its what I spend hours on report writing, Facebooking (Thank you Yvonne Thornton for your friend request!! If anyone else wants to find me, my grown up name is Tamzin Wares! Im the one in the Heart Jumper! I could do with a few more friends!!!!) and hours playing about with pictures!! I bought it about 5 years ago - with monthly insurance that I have never needed!! Im due to get a work one soon. The 50 most regular supervisors out of 150 were allocated one!! Result!!

Thank you all for your support with my new adventure in House Sitting. Mr W is up for it too so I shall get started on a little website advertising it. Once the research is complete of course!! Get your bookings in!!!!!!!

Stuffed to the gizzard with chilli. Best go wash it all up now!

xXx

DDW's January Challenge 'Smooth'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.