rjkerrison

By rjkerrison

My Camera Rose

Nowhere near the best photograph I've ever taken. I had a better selfie for today, but it was so similar to my hopeful blip that I didn't want to use it. Other than that, I had some mediocre shots from around the office. Gaining escape velocity from RaW is nigh impossible and time seems to slow in there. It must have a lot of mass. Just like your mum.

What did I do today? After oversleeping – I gained no new knowledge from Today, not even the pseudoinformation of a trippy amalgamation of stories that occurs when listening to the radio before fully recovering from a reverie – I made enough food to prevent myself from needing a bread oven and left for what I thought was going to be a very long time: my original plans included Pop and PhotoSoc circling, but in the end I didn't go.

Greer had the wonderful idea of doing a cover show. It did not turn out well, but it was great fun for us.

I've also decided to name my camera "Rose". There is a reasoning behind this, but for now I'll simply enjoy the fantastic wordplay opportunities. I might explain my reasoning another day. omg, cliffhanger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.