'Summer Grasses'

In the evening sun.

I tried for almost two hours to upload this last night without any luck, so frustrating :-/
in the end I gave up and went to bed. No problem at all uploading it this morning.

Big day of driving tomorrow, I'm heading down to Warragul to meet up with an ex client who called and wants us to design a new house for him down in Gippsland. Really looking forward to meeting up with Bob as I haven't seen him for a few years now. Bob and his wife run a travel agency, last year he gave me a call to let me know that their business had won agency of the year. We designed their office fit out for them around 5 or 6 years ago now, and also their previous office a few years before that.

Should be a nice day for a drive, 31 degrees and sunny forecast for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.