Apple Store - Leeds

I had to have a trip into a big city today - Leeds. Quite scary for a country bumpkin like yours truly but the trip was something of a necessity.

Regular readers may remember back in April 2013 my beloved MacBook Pro took to drink (red wine) and needed a replacement keyboard.
All seemed well until just before Christmas when it took to random shutting down and restarting.
After many happy hours on the telephone to various Apple technicians, no solution was forthcoming, so I decided to take it in to the Apple Store for investigative surgery and a general health check.
I have to say the staff at the store are very efficient, friendly and helpful and have taken my poorly computer into their tender care. I am now awaiting news (and an estimate of the cost). I am confident I will get it back in A1 condition - but I suspect the final bill will probably make my eyes water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.