mrsc48

By mrsc48

My beautiful path again

Yes, I've been down this beautiful path again, the snow drops are coming out on the right.

Today I went to take the christmas wreath off and replace with birthday flowers for Granda. It's been a Granda week of birthdays. Dads dads birthday was 28th and mams dads birthday was today. So birthday flowers today. I don't usually go to dads dads because its a little further away to lay flowers so I just remembered them both together today.

I had a little surprise too because I was beginning to feel bad that the wreath would be a little worse for wear, but when I got there it looked quite well. Was still moist and not looking dead at all. As i moved it I saw a solitary snow drop just peeking through. I moved the wreath and brought it home but I may take the xmassy things off and take it back. I wonder if that would be acceptable or if it would still be classed as a xmas wreath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.