A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

A Beautiful Building

The courthouse is possibly the only building in Dundee that I like. I walk past it going too and from uni and I admire it every day as I pass. It really is the little things that everyone should appreciate!

Another quite day of lectures, uni reading and note writing, however I am glad to say that I'm keeping on top of my workload this semester so far! I've already finished a pen and it's only the second week!

Heading home tomorrow night for the weekend with Rory so I shall be having a slightly chilled weekend! I am hoping that Rory and I can get out for a cycle on Sunday so hopefully the weather will cheer up!

I am going to spend the rest of my night curled up in bed with my book!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.