a town called E.

By Eej

Not sorry.

I could say I'm sorry for posting yet another squirrel Blip, but I'm really not. There's been a Drought of Squirrel after the Squire met his (suspected) demise years ago and I know the time will come that no matter what I put on the plank, no squirrels will come down to eat it (which is good; I'm glad they'll take care of themselves when they can.)

Also, I think I'm rather good at these :)
Plus, OMG - SO CUTE! Right in the feels!


22F today. Almost a heatwave, if you didn't count the blowing snow and dismal skies. I had a nice long talk with Frank in customer service who lives in Chicago (-45F wind chill Monday), who has a friend in Atlanta (had to leave his car on the highway overnight because of the ice storm), and who was suitably impressed when I told him about our snow totals (70 inches, just this month)
As long as there's weather of any kind, there's always something to talk about ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.