The Little Acorn

By thelittleacorn

That's What She Said

This photo has nothing to do with this entry. Just wanted to talk about the picture he sent me instead, which was a screenshot from a "That's What She Said" app.

Thanks to Michael Scott and " The Office " we are doomed to the ever-inappropriate "that's what she said" jokes. Although I have to admit that it's a clever and subtle way to make innuendos or say that sex is on your mind.

In his case, there's nothing subtle about what's on his mind. He's always touching and "adjusting" himself. I've made it a point not to point out his "point", but I notice it EVERY time. It's flattering to think that he always gets this "uncomfortable" around me. Or maybe he's just got one thing on his mind all the time. Hmm, who's projecting now?

Ok yes, he turns me on, too. But I'm trying to respect his boundaries here. No one told me how hard this would be. "That's what she said!" :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.