Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

The morning dove

I got a chance to sleep in this morning, as I had the day off today and will again tomorrow. I got a chance to take a walk in the park it was still cold and windy but not as bad as it has been all week.

I had heard that there is a coyote in the park and I snapped a shot of him today but he was a bit too far away to make him blip worthy. I did however capture this morning dove looking for hand outs . I have added more shots on my Flickr account

The weather is finally warming up however with warmer weather now means more snow. There is a storm coming in Saturday and another one possibly next week. Just wish spring would hurry up !

Squirrel blip Friday is coming up next and I should be able to find one fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.