Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday - Extra day off Edition

Finally it has warmed up some it got up to a respectable -1c during the afternoon. Since I was off i took an extra long walk in the park.

I started talking to my mother on the phone when I first got down to the park and I stopped in one spot and there was no birds around quickly that changed however. the chickadees found me soon the cardinals showed up and then about 50 or so sparrows joined in the action of getting some food.

I must have spend about 2 hours down in the park today everyone was hungry and many opportunities for squirrel blips too.

I have added some other shots on my Flickr account

Tomorrow another snow storm arrives. hope not too much falls

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday Everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.