Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

Mes que un club

More than a club

As I told you yesterday, the plan for the evening was to hit some clubs. And some clubs we did hit. And the clubs hit back. So we had a little lie-in again today. However, I still had a sightseeing program ahead of me, so I went for Camp Nou (pictured) again, again alone, as my brother had to go to the university once more as the document wasn't signed by yesterday of course.

Afterwards it was Park Güell for me. I'm pretty impressed by myself how far I got on the tourist trail despite of not coming home before 5 o'clock. There is only one major sight left for tomorrow: La Sagrada Familia.

In the evening my brother prepared a meal for his Erasmus friends: roast pork, a typicall Bavarian meal. I was the courier for the ingredients of that feast which was also the reason the German customs have taken a closer look at my suitcase - turnes out two big peaces of pork, two cans of Sauerkraut, a small package of caraway and the obligatory bottle of Hopfenschnaps look a little suspicious. After that: a few beers in a pub. Fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.