A beautiful sky .......

........ after a changeable day weatherwise.

With all that's going on I don't seem to have many words again today ..... so I will leave you with the setting sun through the trees and the gorgeous sulphur clouds above - sooc too (on sunset setting on the camera).

Sulphurous ...... and find the sun


Thank you for all your comments, words, well-wishes, stars and hearts over the past three weeks - they are keeping me going when I feel a bit down. I'm usually a very upbeat person but all that's going on seems to be draining me a little.


This date last year was my first blipmeet with JanetH - we had a great day at the zoo - click just here to see the beautiful lemurs.

The day before that meet I heard this song on the car radio - thanks Janet - hope we can meet again this year.




NIKON D5200 : f/9 : 1/320" : 26mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.