RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

Reach For The Sky

Although I still have to work Saturday mornings for a few hours, they are, in general, a little more relaxed than other weekdays ... Which is just as well ... A combination of high tide and sunrise combined to produce some very effective "Blip" opportunities, and occurred just as I was setting off on my daytime activities ... (so I ended up starting work 15 minutes later than originally planned).
Here is just one of a very difficult choice of shots that I took throughout the day ... and to think that some days go by with hardly any choice at all.
Cropped from a larger picture, this splash of sea against the sunrise created an interesting alternative to some of my other more "general" sunrise / sunset contributions.
Not an easy choice ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.