In Need Of A Screw Driver

Some of you will probably think that I've got a screw loose (come to think of it, I think that I've got a screw loose) ...
Getting up out of a nice warm bed at 6 AM - in the pitch dark - to the sound of a freezing cold wind howling through the trees - may not be every bodies cup of tea ... which is why I made myself a cup of coffee and checked the internet to see what the chances were of catching a nice sunrise this morning ...
-
The sky outside got gradually lighter and the cloud cover looked broken ... so downing the last of my coffee and donning just about every piece of winter clothing I could find in the wardrobe, I grabbed my camera and set off on my "screw-loose" venture to capture the early morning sun ... :o)
---
And I failed ... :o|

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.