Pigs (Three Different Ones)

They're back ... !!!
---
Probably not that any of you looking at this blip entry would have known that they'd ever gone anywhere in the first place (and to be honest, these are not the same pigs in any case) ... but there used to be pigs over the hill from where I live ... and then there wasn't ... and now there is again ... :o)
---
At first they seemed very camera shy ... then they slowly, wondered over in my direction (probably in the hopes that I was going to feed them) ... They stuck around for a minute or two, just long enough me to take a couple of quick shots, but when they realised that I wasn't going to give them any grub, they wondered away and, bizarrely, attempted to play 'piggy-back' with each other ... (I actually took a couple of snaps of their playful activity, but decided that blipfoto was not the place for such images) ... :o)
---
Actually, there were four pigs in the pen, but to get all four of them to pose together was nigh on impossible ... Next time maybe ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.