Shoes...

Today I have mostly been a domestic goddess! I made cauliflower soup, chicken curry and I'm considering making these brownies. Thought maybe I should tidy up and do some chores since my Sarah is coming up on Tuesday. She's got clients to see in Inverness and Aberdeen so I've taken Thursday and Friday off to go on a road trip! Hurrah!

I'm having a clear out... not of shoes, obviously, mostly to make room for the tower of shoe boxes that tend to fall over when I open the wardrobe. When I grow up I shall have a whole room for my shoes. One day I shall have me a pair of this man's shoes!

I wouldn't take it as a compliment if someone looked at one of my shoes and said, 'Oh, that looks like a comfortable shoe.' There is a heel that is too high to walk in, certainly. But who cares? You don't have to walk in high heels.
Christian Louboutin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.