Harry...

Showing how much fun it is to spend the day with us in public!

Harry has jumped on board!!

Awesome day spent with FT, afishinapot and onthewire. A trip to Steptoe's junk yard... I managed to only come out with a cute little footstool although they did have the perfect old fashioned table that I've been looking for, a small version of my Gran's table that's in my folks house but they wanted too much money for it and for a change I had my sensible head on.

We wandered round the charity shops in Montrose... FT had to wait outside cause the smell of old people and piss was too much for her. Found myself a pair of brand new boots for work for a tenner... they still had the original price tag of sixty quid on the sole. Bargain!

Tonight we were artists... and not just the pissed variety! Met some other fellow blippers which was lovely and we've recruited some new ones! Really lovely evening, thank you for your hospitality and for your company girls and boys... another top weekend!

74 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.