A pub with a lovely view!

Hello everybody! Hope you all are happy and enjoyed the sunshine today! Here was another lovely sunny day !
We went out for a Sunday lunch at a pub in Ely (after swimming) for a change. This was in a lovely pub next to the river with a wonderful view. You can see the pu
b on the left. We went for a nice walk along the the river. It was lovely place to walk with a lot of boats. A few people are living there in the boats. It was amazing see them talking with the neighbours and cleaning the boats and fishing etc..
We ended the day watching a stunning sunset . I took some pictures but I chose this one to show you our favourite place .
Always I saw nice ducks and swans there but today they should be hiding from me somewhere. hehe! Sorry no swans today..
Thanks a lot for the nice comments and stars about my shadow blip from yesterday. glad you like it.
Somebody asked me from my husband's shadow hehe! He is tired of my pictures . He was enjoying the newspaper in the bench , just behind me. There is were I used to take a lot of pictures of my swans. So Vincent enjoy the bench and I enjoy the pictures and the swans hehe! Both happy!!
Have a nice week and smile!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.