My shadow, my camera and me !

Hello my Blipper friends ! I am glad you enjoyed my abstract and colourful picture of yesterday. I am doing some experiments with the camera and really I enjoy it ! It is amazing how many beautiful things you can create and invent ourselves!! My husband was laughing at me when saw me doing such experiments with water, fruits etc..
Today was a lovely day here sunshine but windy. We were planning to go to the coast by the sea but it was not a good idea today I think. Maybe tomorrow or another day. I would like to see the sea. I really miss it if I don't go for a long time.
Instead we went for a walk by the river and I enjoyed taking some pictures. I chose this one with myself because I like my shadow and the lines of the trees in the park.
Hope you have a nice weekend everybody !.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.