Aufwiedersehen Blip

Will miss you all but as the Germans say "Till we meet again" rather than Goodbye. It's been a great time - 609 Blips - and the honour of "meeting" loads of wonderful Blipers.
So will keep it short. Blip is my Blip of a Bliper trying to Blip her horse. She insists on using her old mobile which is really not up to the job. Have managed to get her to use the small camera I used until last year (and with which this Blip was taken) but she isn't keen on having yet another weight in her pocket. She did use it yesterday when out riding.

We spent afternoon driving around with jeep & horse trailer collecting some bits others were scrapping. Jeep misbehaved but we got the job done.

Weather mucky today and due to stay "warm" with some light rain.

Happy Birthday J & Barry.

Cheerio and have a great week!



PS: we are due to change telephone & internet supplier tomorrow. If it works I will be Bliping tomorrow at "Super Dooper Broadband" 6.0MB instead of "Broadband-Lite" 0.4MB. New supplier insists I could have 20.0 or even 50.0MB if I wanted. Telecom says 384Kb is the maximum. So I opted for 6.0 as I can't really believe it will work.
So if I don't post or comment you know either it failed or it was so quick, the Blip HQ servers couldn't capture it. Fingers crossed....PLEASE.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.