Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

University Medical Centre Groningen

University Medical Centre Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands

It took me over four years to get to my 730th, but here I am! In 2010 I did a 365 project and though I enjoyed that a lot, I decided not to blip daily after that. Still, I love Blipfoto and it has become part of my life. In many ways, Blipfoto has helped me developing my photography skills. I am now a semi-professional photographer, focusing on landscape photography.

For my 730th, I thought it would be a nice idea to combine my photography with my "nine to five": the University Medical Centre Groningen (Universitair Medisch Centrum Groningen). So here is the main entrance of the hospital, captured as a five shot panorama.

A big "thank you" to all who drop by, leave comments or have subscribed over the last couple of years. I've become quite lousy at the social aspect of Blipfoto, but I really do appreciate all your kinds words. And thank you Blip Central, for making and keeping this the great place that it is.

Not that bad when viewed somewhat bigger...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.