concealed to the casual observer

Considering how nice I though the light was today I don't have a great deal to show for it, especially considering I was in places I've not been for a while (the precise whiledom of the while could be established by examining previous blips but I can't be bothered this late). Apart from this (I wouldn't mind but did a cone yesterday (which was chosen from a choice of two pictures of a cone or cones) as well as last Sunday) all I have today are pictures of Nicky modelling/demonstrating the vastness of the giant pumpkin/squash (it's pumpkin-shaped (apart from the lack of ridges) but squash-coloured) her allotment recently produced, the badly-lit (nice light, but small window) strings of onions hanging in the rear of her shed and a couple of other things which didn't make the grade. Considering how nice I though the light was it might be considered odd to absent myself from exposure to the last couple of hours of today's daylight by sitting in a darkened cinema but after two weeks out of the country recently the viewing-windows of a number of films on the catch-if-possible list were significantly reduced and at least one is probably already forfeit and demoted to the get-on-DVD-after-missing-it-at-the-cinema list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.