FidgityDigit

By FidgityDigit

The walk home

Not the best night time pic, but I only had my phone to hand.
Walking home from the pub at about 7.30pm

It was a very special day today.
We went to Uttoxeter to spend the afternoon with wonderful freinds at a Reiki Share.
I often say that I dont feel or see signs from my guides and Sandra had, only 2 days ago, said "when the time is right you will".

Well, there was something very powerful in that room yesterday and I had things happen to me I had never felt before.

Imagine being poked in the shoulder blade with large icicle but the cascading water that came off it was hot...........

THAT

We were trying to work out the significance of a specific location, a field / church / farm, in the local area, and whilst Sandra was getting information to draw I was making suggestions from what I felt looking at the site on google maps. I got 3 of these jabs as I made suggestions about the location.

It seems, that we need to look into it further but may have been directed to the site of an unmarked paupers grave in the middle of a filed, which hundreds of yrs ago contained a hanging tree.

Now I KNOW, this type of thing is not for everyone, and there are those who believe and those who dont, so I appreciate that some of you reading this will think im off my head or on meds (which to be fair I am, but they are for something else ;) )

Suffice to say, it was very intense afternoon with a lot of emotions and physical feelings of nausea, headaches and these "pokes".

We are going to try to investigate the history of the area, but so far, Sandra and I have been unable to view the map on google without feeling sick (having both tried again last night) so I think it will have to be more of a document search to see what we can find in the parish records.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.