middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Beetle

With a brief reprise from the heat today I decided to get a few things done.

This included a couple of loads of washing that were long overdue, hence the reason there were a couple of loads of washing. I also did some exercising and some interval running and rehashed what I had learnt from the television writing course as I'm hoping to finish my TV pilot before starting back at university in a few weeks.

Somewhere amongst all of this I found this little beetle who, let me tell you, was one hell of a runner and not particularly easy to photograph, hence the reason he's climbing the troughs and valleys of my hand.

Today's South American back blip is, quite appropriately, also of a beetle, you can see it here.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.