middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Inner City Tractor

My day today wasn't dissimilar from yesterdays. I'm currently in a post work, pre uni limbo and my days are starting to feel pretty similar. Not that I'm complaining at all mind you! I love having so much free time and luckily for me am the kind of person who has plenty of hobbies and interests to fill in that time.

Today that included further work on my screenwriting, reading (just started the Sherlock Homes collection after meaning to for the last two years), guitar and reading some comics as well. Also in there was a trip to the shops, cooking dinner, and going for a walk in which time I took this photo at a soccer (or football) field near my place.

Same again tomorrow...I can't wait!

Today's back blip can be found here.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.