Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Brighton street

Realised that the lease was up on my car very soon so we decided to visit the garage to select a new one. I have to admit I do love looking at cars so this was a real treat for me. I am still very suspicious of some of the so called offers and the salesman seemed determined to sell my one of his used demonstrator models rather than seriously explore other options. Living in Brighton, we don't really need a car day to day as the bus service is so fantastic. However, the dogs would have very limited walks and we would have to hire every time we visited our family in Wales. That is certainly the preferable green option so, maybe we will go back to the drawing board. Caught the street in early evening just after I parked the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.