angrymidget73

By angrymidget73

Look what I found!

Spring is coming!! I actually have colour, that isn't only green, in my garden!!! I'm not sure of the name but it's a pretty hedge type bush that boarders my front wall and on the journey to school this morning there they were!
It's been a very productive day so far and I've managed to tick a few things off my ever growing list. So, for today anyway, it has gotten a little shorter! Also, he that is the teenager has managed to get through the first and second round of his 'exciting developments' and may even get picked for an even bigger roll! You may (fingers crossed) be seeing my little conker up on the silver screen! How amazing is that!! The funny thing is, as a small boy, we would joke that he was such a drama queen, one day he would win an oscar!! Now that doesn't seen like such a far fetched joke!! I'm super excited for him and even if the next round is the end of the line, he will have had an amazing experience! Well done my little superstar!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.