Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Pick me Up

I have had a pretty rotten day today but not saying anything more than that. So bad, I did not take a single shot - which posed a slight problem later on when I came to blip... so... here you have - 12 images chosen for our 2013 calendar which do make me smile!! It is roughly half and half (6 of my photos, 6 of G's). It goes clockwise; top to bottom and my favourites are January (the last time I was in Cyprus) and September (Clandon Station). G would probably say February and December!

I tried to do one for this year, but it didn't quite happen... 12 new pictures chosen and nowhere to go show them off!   :)

Hope you've had a good day. A mostly overcast day here and the patch of land where I park my car was like a swamp because of yesterday's rain, which meant there was lots of mud on the carpet in the office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.