February Challenge - C/Tilt-Shift

Day 3 of DDW's February daily challenge and an occasional dip into Bobsbitz59's Technique challenge - C/Tilt-Shift

I would have liked to get out at lunchtime (the only part of the day when I could get out in daylight) and produce an in camera Tilt/Shift shot of a church to fulfil both challenges (and show off!). However, I didn't get the opportunity, so instead I have the Complicated, tilt-shift lens with Convex and Concave surfaces which Combine to provide Control over the plane of focus to provide Crazily deep or Craftily narrow depths of field, not necessarily Coextensive with the Charge Coupled Device or Chemical sensor.

I think I got a C in there somewhere!, and though it may not be a Tilt-Shift shot, the subject is still Tilt-Shift, even though it is a bit of Cheat (for a final C).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.