A quick Sheba blip.

I had an early shift this morning, but ended up on a different duty than I had been due to do but it was a double Edinburgh on the 62 route which is my absolute favourite, as you know.

I was home just after 4pm so there was plenty time to take Maly up to see the vet. He might be a big tough fighting cat outside with the neighbour's cat but he's just a big girls blouse when he gets into the cat carrier. He howled all the way there and back in the car and he hid under the blanket when we were there. I was right to take him though as his wound was starting to get worse so he has had an antibiotic injection and my wallet is several notes lighter - he's worth it though!

He disappeared outside when we got back and only Sheba was in to pose, as usual.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.