Gentleman's Library

That's what it looks like to me!

I had a meeting with some of the Ryder Cup organisation this afternoon* and we'd booked a room at the Royal Scottish Geographical Society in Perth as we're STILL between constituency offices :-(

Still, I've blipped from the building before because there's a lot of fascinating memorabilia in the various rooms. Lots of Antarctica related stuff - mainly centring around Shackleton's expedition.

This was my first time in this room though and it was lovely! At this point we were still waiting for someone else to arrive. These two are government officials so I won't name them :-)

* the Ryder Cup is being held in my constituency so my interest is as the local MSP, not in my capacity as Minister

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.