mrsc48

By mrsc48

50 THIS YEAR

Mrs C is 50 at the end of this year and I am so excited to announce my venue has been booked for my PROM.

Yes, I am having a prom, we didn't have proms when I was at school so I am having one this year.

Be careful how you respond to this announcement as invitations are sent on attitude and enthusiasm to my event. Comments like "I'm not wearing a dress" and "If you think I'm looking like a penguin" do not warrant an invitation! Those (you know who you are) who have already responded in this manner do have time to redeem themselves as they had no prior warning, but it starts now.

There are hundreds and thousands of dresses on the internet, long, short, a line, meringue, oh what a choice.

So I'll sign off now I have a dress to find.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.