mrsc48

By mrsc48

We're booked.

We are booked. There were lots of exotic places we would have liked to have visited. We have friends in very far away places that we would have loved to have visited. There are places we have no desire to go to at all.

At the end of the day money rules. I have looked at brochures till they come out my ears, and I think I could write a brochure.

I found all inclusive at s reasonable price then looked on tripadviser.com.uk.org.gov or whatever dot it is to find either the hotel was good and the food rubbish, or the hotel dirty and food ok, bars not open, pool cold and any othrr excuse which would justify a low price. But i couldn't take the chance of a rubbish holiday destination or food when we have grumpy teenagers accompanying us.

So I have gone for familiarity, price and comfort. We have not been to this apartment before but we have been to this complex so we know it and it shouldn't stress me out! 'Much"

We shall fly Jet2.com i had s struggle booking earlier and ended up ringing but the call was free.

So we are now booked and I shall begin a count down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.