Drat!

Well your choice was.....blip of me tentatively playing with my new laptop and Windows8 .....or badly blipped escaping heron!

Riding home tonight I spotted him again at the pond, dropped the bike and hugged down behind the wall to change lenses......waved on the two drivers who kindly thought I was having a seizure hunched up below the top of the wall.......sorted my settings, inched upwards and........!!#*!@! He was gone! I'm sure he times it to perfection waiting for my bike helmet to appear and it doesn't help that I'm togged out in all my new high vis gear! Well it's a rubbish blip but still better than the alternative! I've just uploaded my camera software and it's doing all sorts of whirring and stuff, oooooo scary! Got to do photoshop next.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.