Vanishing Point

Monday commute to London for me (Chris). Busy day although I did very briefly meet a fellow ex-Open University Photography course student at lunchtime as he'd bought a lens from me and wanted to make sure he had in before a trip to India this Thursday. The last meeting of the day ran well over time compared to previous weeks so once again the train home was way too late to get to running club tonight, a bit frustrating. I've been trying to work a plan around the planned London Underground strikes this week, hopefully I can work around the disruption.

I (Annie) am trying to clear my todo list before some time off after this week. Always feels like the time off is not worth the trouble before hand or catching up after but I know I won't feel like that once I'm away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.