privateryan

By privateryan

Our Last Night

Tonight me and Beth went to see one of our favourite bands, Our Last Night. They were supported by a local band, Northern Seasons and two others; Empires Fade and Secrets. All of the bands that played were awesome but Our Last Night were just incredible!

I managed to get a fair few photos of each of the bands, along with some recordings of Our Last Night. After the show we got to have out photo taken with them and they signed our ticket. I thought I'd go with this one as my blip as I couldn't have chosen a photo of me with a member, I couldn't leave one out ha!

This is Matt (guitarist and vocals) and Tim (drummer). They played in The Other Rooms which is the same place I photographed Syren City but the lighting was a little better this time, so I could use a slightly faster shutter speed. I REALLY need to get a decent lens though.

Since Saturday I've had Woody (the bassist) post my photo on Instagram and it's currently (as of 10.30pm on Monday) got 933 likes! Woooah! That's more than when Dani Winter-Bates posted my photo ha! You can find it here: http://instagram.com/p/j63grjwcGw/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.