privateryan

By privateryan

BTEC Music Performance

Bloody Hell!

I genuinely cannot believe the response from just one shoot!

It was my 18th birthday last Thursday and since then have bought the Canon 600D and a 50mm lens. Absolutely adore the new lens!!

Tonight was the first gig for college put on and organised by the first year BTEC Music Performance students. This is the first of 4 shoots for college I have planned over the next 2 months.

Since uploading the photos to my Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/AmberRyanPhotography) I've had the craziest response ever! My 'likes' have shot up, profile pictures, cover photos...and people asking me to photograph their band. Its strange me being asked, rather than me sending shy little emails with my fingers crossed hoping it'll be a yes!

The future is bright!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.