'Best Buddies??'

I was curious today about what would happen if we let our new guinea pig babies play with the mice. How would each of them react to each other.

Well here is the answer.

No problems at all, in fact they didn't seem too fussed about each other. The mouse kept trying to snuggle up underneath piggie, and piggie seemed quite happy to have mousie underneath her.

Maybe we give them all more time together to bond??

I've been working on the design of Bob & Jacqueys' new house today and think I've finally got it cracked to the point where I'll draw up the sketch plans on CAD tomorrow and start tightening up the loose layouts and looking at the forms. Very happy with the planning and connections of the spaces, orientation, siting and courtyard areas I've incorporated. Once I've drawn it up I think I will give a presentation to the office for a critique session and hopefully we can all have some input and make further improvements.

Dropped the car in for a service today and to have the air conditioner looked at and fixed, but as usual, when they checked it out it worked perfectly as it should. Gggrrrr.
I told them that it only seems to not work on really hot days (just when you need it most). They have told me if it happens again try to drop into them without making an appointment and they will check out what's happening with it then. More hot weather on the way so it will get a descent test over the next few days anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.