Does My Butt Look Big in This?

Ladies, have you ever noticed that when you go out shopping for something specific (in my case, new jeans) you can't for the life of you find what you want? But when you're not looking (or don't have the time or the money or the inclination) everything you see is to die for (and I'm talking mostly shoes here)?

Had the afternoon "off" to head out alone to the dreaded shopping mall to find a new pair of jeans. I wanted something that was neither low-rise (not very becoming to a woman my age to bend over and expose the top half of her ass) nor high-rise (no mom jeans yet for me, thanks!). Tried on about 25-30 pairs before I found a pair that I could live with. I think the butt coverage is adequate (I made sure to bend and squat in the dressing room), and I don't think I'll be committing any Jessica Simpson-esque mom-jeans faux pas. I'm pretty sure, though, that I'll find about five pairs of shoes in the next week that I can't live without.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.