Time Fragments

By timefragments

UPSIDE-DOWN IN A PUDDLE

Hi...I'm back. This is Mundy, upside-down in a puddle of leaves.

I'm a bit upside-down too today. It's my 69th birthday and I've just heard that my best friend is leaving town to return to Zimbabwe. I shall really miss her. We haven't met many people since we arrived here. I also miss my other friends on Blipfoto, so I decided to treat myself by getting back to seeing all your wonderful shots and reading your narratives. I haven't been around Blipfoto since the fiasco with Sleepy Duck and Imp's departure. They are special people that I met on Blipfoto and I stopped because they stopped. Perhaps they can be persuaded to return - they are such fun.

Today I feel like I need all the friends I can get. So here we go again...

Special thanks to Grace - Kindness Abounds - for enquiring after me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.