_Holly_Days_

By H0lly

City Oasis

Today was a big day. I started with a boxing class at 6am which was lots of fun, and I must admit is a great way to start the day. I then came home, showered and was out the door by 7:45am in order to catch the tram to a full day PD session in the city about CRT work and kickstarting a career in teaching. This evening I had my first session tutoring a student for Year 12 Biology which was a bit daunting but went well and I'm excited to go back next week. I snapped this shot on my way home from tutoring, at Queens Park in Moonee Ponds. My lovely Damian was kind enough to take me out to dinner as I think he was aware I was a bit tired and stressed earlier in the day. What a gem! I chose Mexican, and it was delicious.

I have been a bit lazy the last couple of days with my blips but I'm hoping to wake up tomorrow feeling inspired! I'll also return to back blipping my South America adventures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.