IamChloe

By IamChloe

Silver lining

I dont exactly know what to do here, but i guess i just do what i do everywhere and talk shit. I took this last year not long after i realised i loved photography and my boyfriend at the time was doing a photography course at college.
So i was able to pick up little tips , this is HDR of tynemouth piers and i used to really enjoy this photo. the memories it brings now however not so much, but its my first blip plenty of time to get into that shit!

So.
Im not sure if ill be able to do this on a daily basis, i will give it a good go but apologies if i fail, i cant say im the best at commitment.

This dreary day is making me feel.. well dreary!
I have plans to go out tonight and hopefully that will be my silver lining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.