IamChloe

By IamChloe

heart break.

i knew i wouldnt be able to keep this up.
ive been having difficulty at the moment. trying to keep myself busy, break ups are shit.

i took this photo in new york, i went to ground zero and i saw this. it was the most
heart breaking thing ive ever saw. i feel that feeling constantly at the minute. heart break.

valentines day was the worst. i hate social media, i got my pain rubbed in my face. i feel humiliated. but i try to keep moving forward, i think he is so should i.
i feel like bridget fucking jones, eating ben and jerrys and getting too drunk off wine, i dont even like wine

but i dont want to rabbit on when i have such a sad photo, when i see this i can only think i have it easy. my heart break is so minute in comparison.
it makes me feel selfish.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.